Vereine in Ittenbach

Verein Ansprechpartner Telefon E-Mail
Bürgerverein VVI e.V. Uwe Hupke
02244 6665
uwe.hupke@ittenbach.org
DPSG – Stamm IDUBAG Thomas Welter
02223 2959732
info@dspg-ittenbach.de
Ev. Kirchengemeinde Kerstin Stoops
02223 21900
koenigswinter@ekir.de
Freiwillige Feuerwehr Ralf Pütz
02223 4325
buenger-puetz@web.de
FV Bürgerhaus Ittenbach e. V. Andreas Messing
02223 903262
info@buergerhaus-ittenbach.de
Gewerbeverein Ittenbach Carina Weniger
02223 278367
carinaweniger@gmx.de
HSG Siebengebirge-Thomasberg e.V. Heike Segadlo
02244 901012
heike.segadlo@t-online.de
Ittenbacher Bläsercorps Sonja Brenner
02244 5536
sonja.brenner@izb.fraunhofer.de
Kath. Familienzentrum Kgw. – Am Oelberg Judith Effing
NN
judith.effing@arcor.de
Kath. Grundschule Markus Pilger
02223 26919
kgs-ittenbach@t-online.de
Kath. Grundschule Förderverein Carina Henseler-Leven
0151 19325077
carina.henseler-leven@t-online.de
Kath. Grundschule Schulpflegschaft Andreas Messing
02223 903262
andreas-messing@t-online.de
Kath. Kindergarten Sankt Lukas Denise Wirges
02223 24339
info@katholischer-kindergarten-ittenbach.de
Kath. Kirchengemeinde Hildegard Höller
02223 21882
pfarrei-ittenbach@t-online.de
KC Oelbergpiraten Klaus Kunkel
02223 792228
oelbergpiraten@gmx.de
Maiclub Ittenbach Klaus Leven
02223 24455
Perlenhardt@t-online.de
MGV Eintracht Achim Staffel
02223 279269
achim.staffel@tele2.de
Seven Hills Outlaws S. Ledschbor
NN
ledschbor@gmx.de
SSG Königswinter Hansjürgen Melzer
02244 80874
hansjuergen.melzer@t-online.de
Villa Kunterbunt Maren Keisers
02223 4664
familienzentrum@elterninitiative-villakunterbunt.de
Wirteverein Ittenbach Doris Haas
02223 92130
info@hotel-im-hagen.de