Kontakte

Der Vorstand:

1. Vorsitzender:
Uwe Hupke
Grenzweg 2, 53639 Königswinter
Tel: 02244 / 6665
Mobil: 0171 2700217
E-Mail: uwe.hupke@ittenbach.org

Stv. Vorsitzender:
Dr. Heinz-Walter Frizen
Krummölser Weg 4, 53639 Königswinter
Tel: 02244 / 65 07
E-Mail: heinz.w.frizen@ittenbach.org

Kassenwart:
Andreas Lorenz
Krummölser Weg 7, 53639 Königswinter
Tel.: 02244 / 1737
E-Mail: andreas.lorenz@ittenbach.org

Schriftführer:
Dr. Ernst Bleibaum
Im Aacherfeld 18, 53639 Königswinter
Tel.: 02223 / 28540
E-Mail: ernst.bleibaum@ittenbach.org

Beisitzer:
Dr. Gert D. Rust
Hardtweg 34c, 53639 Königswinter
Tel.: 02223 / 9093120
E-Mail: gert.d.rust@t-online.de

Kristina Frizen
Gräfenhohner Str. 38, 53639 Königswinter
Tel.: 0171 / 4975396
E-Mail: kristina.frizen@ittenbach.org

Volker Rösener
Oelbergringweg 9, 53639 Königswinter
Tel.: 02223 / 4521
E-Mail: volker.roesener@ittenbach.org

Bei allgemeinen Hinweisen oder Fragen zur Webpräsenz richten Sie eine E-Mail an Internet@ittenbach.org